Lake Havasu City

BRYAN MATTIS

VICE PRESIDENT/COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

BryanM@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
Fax: [staff-fax]

NMLS# 818008

Rick Broker

Vice President/ Mortgage Department Manager

RickB@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-4003
Fax: [staff-fax]

NMLS# 882519

Nathan Burnell

Asst. Vice President/Commercial Lender

NathanB@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-4121
Fax: [staff-fax]

NMLS# 671579

Bill Clary

Asst. Vice President/Consumer Loan Officer

BillC@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
Fax: [staff-fax]

NMLS# 882518

Laura Grasse

Asst. Vice President/Commercial Lender

LauraG@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3112
Fax: [staff-fax]

NMLS# 1327775

Charlotte Johnson

Vice President /Operations Manager

CharlotteJ@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
Fax: [staff-fax]

Jeff Mizukami

Sr. Vice President/Senior Commercial Loan Officer/SBA Department Manager

JeffM@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3147
Fax: [staff-fax]

NMLS# 671580

Irene Riveness

Sr. Vice President/Risk Manager

IreneR@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
Fax: [staff-fax]

Linda Warner

Vice President/Data Processing Manager

LindaW@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
Fax: [staff-fax]

Cindy Wetzel

VP/Sr Credit Administrator/Commerical Loan Officer

CindyW@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-0116
Fax: [staff-fax]

NMLS# 1004635

Fort Mohave

Steven Brown

Vice President/Ft. Mohave and Bullhead Market President

StevenB@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-788-9400
Fax: [staff-fax]

NMLS# 1144538

Beverly Chavez

Vice President/Compliance/BSA Officer

BeverlyC@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-788-9400
Fax: [staff-fax]

Parker

Renee Drennan

Branch Manager

ReneeD@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-669-2366
Fax: [staff-fax]

Quartzsite

Amy LoPresti

Branch Manager

AmyL@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-927-7660
Fax: [staff-fax]

Kingman

Kevin Schleeter

Commercial Loan Officer

KevinS@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-681-0340
Fax: [staff-fax]

NMLS# 1182435

Mesa

Cynthia Heaps

Asst. Vice President/Business Development Officer

CynthiaH@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: (480) 558-1220
Fax: [staff-fax]

NMLS# 746713

LISA BILLETDEAUX

ASST. VICE PRESIDENT/SBA LOAN ADMINISTRATOR

LisaB@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220
Fax: [staff-fax]

JIM NELSON

VICE PRESIDENT/SENIOR COMMERCIAL LENDING MANAGER

JimN@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220
Fax: [staff-fax]

Scott Dickman

Market President

ScottD@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220
Fax: [staff-fax]

Julie Smith

Asst. Vice President Business Development Officer

JulieS@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220
Fax: [staff-fax]