Arizona Home Mortgage Loans

Horizon Community Bank is committed to helping you find the right Arizona home mortgage loan product for your needs. You’ll receive competitive rates and benefits, along with a deeper level of service and community caring that only a small bank can provide.

We understand that every borrower is different and we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements, whether you are purchasing a home or refinancing. We make the process of securing a mortgage simple and straightforward by offering you the latest in financial tools that enable you to make sound financial choices.

As a full service bank, we offer a multitude of mortgage options that generally are not available with other types of lenders. In addition to a full and diverse mortgage product line, we are able to offer lot purchase and new home construction financing, along with our in-house mortgage products and home equity lines of credit.

Contact

Rick BrokerRick Broker
Vice President & Mortgage Department Manager
NMLS# 882519
Phone: 928-854-4003
Fax: 928-680-9681
RickB@horizoncommunitybank.com

Kevin WorsleyKevin Worsley
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 227450
Phone: 480-363-4211
Fax: 928-680-9681
KevinW@horizoncommunitybank.com

John HomerdingJohn Homerding
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1190034
Phone: 928-854-4003
Cell: 928-715-5858
Fax: 928-680-9681
JohnH@horizoncommunitybank.com

Betty Proper
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 404367
Phone:928-681-0340
Cell:602-677-1218
Fax:928-681-0324
Bettyp@horizoncommunitybank.com

Jennifer WilsonJennifer Wilson
Mortgage Operations Supervisor
NMLS# 991518
Phone: 928-854-4003
Cell: 928-412-4688
Fax: 928-680-9681
JenniferW@horizoncommunitybank.com

Sandy Baribeault
Mortgage Loan Processor
928-854-4003 Phone
928-680-9681 Fax
Sandyb@horizoncommunitybank.com

Taylor Pedersen
Mortgage Loan Closing Coordinator
928-854-4003 Phone
928-680-9681 Fax

Taylorp@horizoncommunitybank.com