Lake Havasu City

BRYAN MATTIS

VICE PRESIDENT/COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

BryanM@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
Fax:

NMLS# 818008

Rick Broker

Vice President/ Mortgage Department Manager

RickB@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-4003
Fax:

NMLS# 882519

Nathan Burnell

Vice President/Commercial Lender

NathanB@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-4121
Fax:

NMLS# 671579

Bill Clary

Asst. Vice President/Consumer Loan Officer

BillC@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
Fax:

NMLS# 882518

Charlotte Johnson

Vice President /Operations Manager

CharlotteJ@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
Fax:

Jeff Mizukami

Sr. Vice President/Senior Commercial Loan Officer/SBA Department Manager

JeffM@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3147
Fax:

NMLS# 671580

Richard Miller

Sr. Vice President/Risk Manager

richardm@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
Fax:

Linda Warner

Vice President/Data Processing Manager

LindaW@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
Fax:

Cindy Wetzel

VP/Sr Credit Administrator/Commerical Loan Officer

CindyW@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-0116
Fax:

NMLS# 1004635

Fort Mohave

Steven Brown

Vice President/Ft. Mohave and Bullhead Market President

StevenB@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-788-9400
Fax:

NMLS# 1144538

Parker

Renee Drennan

Branch Manager

ReneeD@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-669-2366
Fax:

Quartzsite

Amy LoPresti

Branch Manager

AmyL@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-927-7660
Fax:

Kingman

Mesa

Cynthia Heaps

Asst. Vice President/Business Development Officer

CynthiaH@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: (480) 558-1220
Fax:

NMLS# 746713

JIM NELSON

VICE PRESIDENT/SENIOR COMMERCIAL LENDING MANAGER

JimN@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220
Fax:

Scott Dickman

Market President

ScottD@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220
Fax:

Julie Smith

Asst. Vice President Business Development Officer

JulieS@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220
Fax:
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support

Send this to friend