LAKE HAVASU CITY

 


JEFF MIZUKAMI

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/SENIOR COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER/SBA DEPARTMENT MANAGER

JeffM@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3147
NMLS# 671580

Cindy Wetzel
CINDY WETZEL

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/SR. CREDIT ADMINISTRATOR/COMMERICAL LOAN OFFICER

CindyW@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-0116
NMLS# 1004635

Nathan Burnell
NATHAN BURNELL

VICE PRESIDENT/COMMERCIAL LENDER

NathanB@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-4121
NMLS# 671579

Stephen Wydysm
STEPHEN WYDYSH

VICE PRESIDENT/COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

stephenw@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

Rick Brocker
RICK BROKER

VICE PRESIDENT/ MORTGAGE DEPARTMENT MANAGER

RickB@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-4003
NMLS# 882519

Bill Clary
BILL CLARY

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT/CONSUMER LOAN OFFICER

BillC@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
NMLS# 882518

Irene Riveness
IRENE RIVENESS

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/RISK MANAGER

IreneR@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

Jennifer CarlessoJENNIFER CARLESSO

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT/BSA OFFICIER

Jenniferc@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

Linda Warner
LINDA WARNER

VICE PRESIDENT/DATA PROCESSING MANAGER

LindaW@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

Charlotte Johnson
CHARLOTTE JOHNSON

VICE PRESIDENT /OPERATIONS MANAGER/ASST DIRECTOR OF RETAIL BANKING

CharlotteJ@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

Kathy Maines
KATHY MAINES

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT CREDIT ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

KathyM@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

Nello Ruscitti
NELLO RUSCITTI

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT/HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICER

NelloR@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

Becky Goldberg
BECKY GOLDBERG

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT MARKETING /BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

BeckyG@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
NMLS# 1606217

FORT MOHAVE

Mijung Lombardi
MIJUNG WEE LOMBARDI

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT MARKET MANAGER

MijungL@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-788-9400

Leah Negrete
LEAH NEGRETE

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS

LeahN@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

PARKER

 

Renee Drennan
RENEE DRENNAN

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT MARKET MANAGER

ReneeD@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-669-2366

QUARTZSITE

 

Amy LoPresti
AMY LOPRESTI

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT MARKET MANAGER

AmyL@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-923-4596

KINGMAN

SHAWNA COSTA

BUSINESS BANKING OFFICER

ShawnaC@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-681-0340

MESA

Scott Dickman
SCOTT DICKMAN

MARKET PRESIDENT

ScottD@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

JIM NELSON

VICE PRESIDENT/SENIOR COMMERCIAL LENDING MANAGER

JimN@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

Daniel Pearce
DANIEL PEARCE

VICE PRESIDENT/COMMERCIAL LENDER

danielp@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

CYNTHIA HEAPS

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT/BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

CynthiaH@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220
NMLS# 746713

JULIE SMITH

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

JulieS@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

Phil Orth

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT COMMERCIAL BANKER

PhilO@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

Send this to friend