Lake Havasu 

 


CINDY WETZEL

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/SR. CREDIT ADMINISTRATOR/COMMERICAL LOAN OFFICER

CindyW@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-0116
NMLS# 1004635

CRAIG WENNER

VICE PRESIDENT CONTROLLER

CraigW@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000


NATHAN BURNELL

VICE PRESIDENT/COMMERCIAL BANKING MANAGER

NathanB@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-4121
NMLS# 671579


STEPHEN WYDYSH

VICE PRESIDENT/COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

stephenw@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
NMLS# 1839881


RICK BROKER

VICE PRESIDENT/ MORTGAGE DEPARTMENT MANAGER

RickB@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-4003
NMLS# 882519

Bill Clary
BILL CLARY

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT/CONSUMER LOAN OFFICER

BillC@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
NMLS# 882518

JENNIFER CARLESSO

VICE PRESIDENT/BSA OFFICER, COMPLIANCE, BANK SECURITY OFFICER

Jenniferc@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

 

 



LINDA WARNER

VICE PRESIDENT/DATA PROCESSING MANAGER

LindaW@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

 



CHARLOTTE JOHNSON

VICE PRESIDENT /OPERATIONS MANAGER/ASST DIRECTOR OF RETAIL BANKING

CharlotteJ@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

 


Kathy Maines
KATHY MAINES

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT CREDIT ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

KathyM@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

 


Donald Gatewood

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT SENIOR CREDIT ANALYST

DonaldG@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

Nello Ruscitti
NELLO RUSCITTI

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT/HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICER

NelloR@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

 



BECKY GOLDBERG

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT MARKETING /BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

BeckyG@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000
NMLS# 1606217


TAMMY HENDERSON

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT AND HR PROCESSING

TammyH@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

 

FORT MOHAVE

Mijung Lombardi
MIJUNG WEE LOMBARDI

MARKET PRESIDENT

MijungL@horizoncommunitybank.com

Phone: 928-788-9400

Leah Negrete
LEAH NEGRETE

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS

LeahN@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-854-3000

PARKER

 

Renee Drennan
RENEE DRENNAN

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT MARKET MANAGER

ReneeD@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-669-2366

QUARTZSITE

 

Amy LoPresti
AMY LOPRESTI

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT MARKET MANAGER

AmyL@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 928-923-4596

KINGMAN

 

MESA

JIM NELSON

VICE PRESIDENT/SENIOR COMMERCIAL LENDING MANAGER

JimN@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

 

 



DANIEL PEARCE

VICE PRESIDENT/COMMERCIAL LENDER

danielp@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone:480-558-1220

 


JULIE SMITH

VICE PRESIDENT BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

JulieS@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

 

 


Phil Orth

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT COMMERCIAL BANKER

PhilO@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

 


JENNA JOHNSON

VICE PRESIDENT TREASURY MANAGEMENT IMPLEMENTATION COORDINATOR

JennaJ@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

DANIELE CARNLEY

OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR MESA

DanieleC@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

GOODYEAR LOAN PRODUCTION

CARL DANCKAERT

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT and SBA DIVISION MANAGER  

CarlD@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

 

 


 

 

 

LORI DOSCHADIS

VICE PRESIDENT SBA UNDERWRITER

Lorid@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

 


KIM LLOYD

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT SBA LOAN ADMINISTRATOR

Kiml@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

 


DANIEL FOLEY

SBA BUSINESS LOAN SPECIALIST

Danf@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

 

 


CHRIS FLOWERS

SBA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Chrisf@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-558-1220

 


BILTMORE LOAN PRODUCTION OFFICE

 

SHELLY ROMINE

VICE PRESIDENT SPECIAL ASSETS OFFICER

ShellyR@horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-497-8035

 

 


MARK MEDIATE

VICE PRESIDENT COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICER

MarkM@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-497-8035

 

 


 

GRANT GREELY

BUSINESS BANKING OFFICER

GrantG@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone:480-497-8035

 

 


RANDALL BOWERS

SBA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

RandallB@Horizoncommunitybank.com
Phone: 480-497-8035

 

 


You are now leaving Horizon Community Bank

Horizon Community Bank provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Horizon Community Bank, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Send this to friend