Home Mortgage Loans

Horizon Community Bank is committed to helping you find the right home mortgage loan product for your needs. You’ll receive competitive rates and benefits, along with a deeper level of service and community caring that only a small bank can provide.

We understand that every borrower is different and we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements, whether you are purchasing a home or refinancing. We make the process of securing a mortgage simple and straightforward by offering you the latest in financial tools that enable you to make sound financial choices.

As a full service bank, we offer a multitude of mortgage options that generally are not available with other types of lenders. In addition to a full and diverse mortgage product line, we are able to offer lot purchase and new home construction financing, along with our in-house mortgage products and home equity lines of credit.

Contact

Rick BrokerRick Broker
Vice President & Mortgage Department Manager
NMLS# 882519
Phone: 928-854-4003
Fax: 928-680-9681
RickB@horizoncommunitybank.com


Theresa Crowell
AVP/Mortgage Sales Manager
928-854-4003 Phone
928-846-6302 Cell
928-680-9681 Fax
Theresac@horizoncommunitybank.com


Marta Montalto
AVP/Mortgage Sales Manager
480-335-5451 Cell
480-558-1220 Phone
480-558-1214 Fax
Martam@horizoncommunitybank.com


Austin Ruffner
Mortgage Loan Originator
928-854-4003 Phone
928-412-1286 Cell
928-680-9681 Fax
Austinr@horizoncommunitybank.com

Betty ProperBetty Proper
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 404367
Phone: 928-681-0340
Cell: 602-677-1218
Fax:928-681-0324
Bettyp@horizoncommunitybank.com

img_2688Sandy Baribeault
Mortgage Loan Processor
NMLS# 1546764
928-854-4003 Phone
928-680-9681 Fax
Sandyb@horizoncommunitybank.com

Crystal Richards, Jr. Loan Processor


Crystal Richards
Mortgage Loan Processor
928-854-4003 Phone
928-680-9681 Fax
CrystalR@horizoncommunitybank.com

Carole Muehlbauer Mortgage Closing Coordinator


Carole Muehlbauer
Mortgage Closing Coordinator
928-854-4003 Phone
928-680-9681 Fax
Carolem@horizoncommunitybank.com

Nicole Bagdanove, Mortgage Loan Processor
Nicole Bagdanove
Mortgage Loan Processor
928-854-4003 Phone
928-680-9681 Fax
Nicoleb@horizoncommunitybank.com

Cody Smith, Construction Loan Lender
Cody Smith
Construction Loan Lender
928-788-9400 Phone
928-788-9401 Fax
928-224-1920 Cell
Codys@horizoncommunitybank.com

Send this to friend