Home Mortgage Loans

Horizon Community Bank is committed to helping you find the right home mortgage loan product for your needs. You’ll receive competitive rates and benefits, along with a deeper level of service and community caring that only a small bank can provide.

We understand that every borrower is different and we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements, whether you are purchasing a home or refinancing. We make the process of securing a mortgage simple and straightforward by offering you the latest in financial tools that enable you to make sound financial choices.

As a full service bank, we offer a multitude of mortgage options that generally are not available with other types of lenders. In addition to a full and diverse mortgage product line, we are able to offer lot purchase and new home construction financing, along with our in-house mortgage products and home equity lines of credit.

Contact

Rick Brocker
Rick Broker

Vice President & Mortgage Department Manager
NMLS# 882519
Phone: 928-854-4003
Fax: 928-680-9681
RickB@horizoncommunitybank.com

Theresa Crowell
Theresa Crowell
AVP/Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS# 512952
928-854-4003 Phone
928-846-6302 Cell
928-680-9681 Fax
Theresac@horizoncommunitybank.com


Travis Eschete
AVP/Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS# 1256637
480-558-1220 Phone
602-790-8006 Cell
928-680-9681 Fax
Travise@horizoncommunitybank.com

Austin Ruffner
Austin Ruffner
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1497651
928-854-4003 Phone
928-412-1286 Cell
928-680-9681 Fax
Austinr@horizoncommunitybank.com


Rick Childers
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1770087
928-854-4003 Phone
541-410-6344 Cell
928-680-9681 Fax
RickC@horizoncommunitybank.com

Betty Proper
Betty Proper
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 404367
Phone: 928-681-0340
Cell: 602-677-1218
Fax:928-681-0324
Bettyp@horizoncommunitybank.com

Cody Smith
Cody Smith
Construction Loan Lender
NMLS# 1802714
928-788-9400 Phone
928-788-9401 Fax
928-224-1920 Cell
Codys@horizoncommunitybank.com

Sandy Baribeault
Sandy Baribeault
Mortgage Loan Processor
NMLS# 1546764
928-854-4003 Phone
928-680-9681 Fax
Sandyb@horizoncommunitybank.com

Crystal Richards
Crystal Richards
Mortgage Loan Processor
928-854-4003 Phone
928-680-9681 Fax
CrystalR@horizoncommunitybank.com

Nicole Bagdanove
Nicole Bagdanove
Mortgage Loan Processor
928-854-4003 Phone
928-680-9681 Fax
Nicoleb@horizoncommunitybank.com


Rebecca (Becky) Quebral
Mortgage Closing Coordinator
928-854-4003 Phone
928-680-9681 Fax
Rebeccaq@horizoncommunitybank.com

You are now leaving Horizon Community Bank

Horizon Community Bank provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Horizon Community Bank, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Send this to friend